HealthyYouConference Banner2

Hi, This is Master Teresa, your host.  Welcome to join our "Healthy You Conference to find health and life balance with Chi Gong and other techniques.  We deeply thank all speakers who are masterful in their fields for sharing their healing arts with us. 

normshealy

Thanks to Dr. Norm Shealy, Shealy Wellness, for all his beautiful energy, knowledge and support. 

Thanks to Hafeez Sumani acting as our Marketing Director giving much energy to do what is possible within our means. 

With much love and wish that we are helping you in some ways. 
Enjoy and welcome your questions!

how to join IN PERSON (By Donation)

 FACEBOOK LIVE 

 FBlive  

https://www.facebook.com/purelandqigong 

Join our Newsletter and Get Good Energy

 

SCHEDULE AT A GLANCE 

#48:  Wednesday June 20 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Being You
David Watson, Life Strategist and Deep Trance Channelor, Ontario Canada
David Watson

#49:  Thursday June 21  at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
 Reiki
Harpreet Aujla, Reiki Master, Fa Chi Healer, Toronto Canada
Harpreet Aujla

#50:  Friday June 22  at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Heal from the Heart 
Master Teresa Yeung, Chi Gong Master, Your Host, Toronto Canada
TeresaYeung2017 2
 
Find your core ~ Find your roots ~ Find your purpose
Enjoy all these 50 interviews in our
  
 
and watch at your comfort any time
 
 
Logon for More Information

VISIT YOUTUBE FOR VIEWING
 
#1:   Monday May 21 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT 
You Never Stop Learning 
Bas Opdenkelder, Founder of School of Indigo Qi Gong, Grimsby Canada  
 
 

Bas2


#2:   Tuesday May 22 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT 5pm PDT 7pm CT
The Subconscious Mind
Renata Amaev, Transformational Coach Clarity Breathwork Facilitator, Reiki Master, Toronto Canada

RenataAmaev


#3:   Wednesday  May 23 at  8pm EST 6pm MDT 5pm PDT 7pm CT
Healing Physical Injuries with Qi Gong
Keith Murchie, Martial Artist, Qi Gong Instructor and Fa Chi Healer, Pickering Canada

Keith Murchie


#4:   Thursday  May 24 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Free Yourself from Chronic Pain
Vera Stern, Tai Chi and Qi Gong Instructor and Harpist, Ontario Canada

VeraStern


#5:   Friday May 25 at 8pm EST 6pm MDT 5pm PDT 7pm CT
How to Organize the Energy of Your Home and Office
for Health and Prosperity with Feng Shui
Thea Cosma, Trainer of Feng Shui Consultants, Fa Chi Healer and Reiki Master, Ontario Canada
 
Thea Cosma
 

#6:   Saturday May 26 at 10am EST  8am MDT  7am PDT  9am CT
Chi Gong and Reiki 
Erin Dixon, Chi Gong Instructor, Fa Chi Healer, Trainer for Reiki Masters, Ontario Canada

ErinDixon2


#7:  Sat May 26 at 1pm EST  11am MDT  10am PDT  12noon CT
Dental Health and Whole Body Connection
World Organization of Natural Medicine
Dr. Sheila McKenzie  RDH,PhD ,(IMD), IHC,
Registered Dental Hygienist, Toronto Canada
Doctorate in Integrative Medicine, Doctor of Humanitarian Services
Dame Commander Clinics for Humanity International www.wonm.org

Sheila McKenzie


#8:   Sat May 26 at 4pm EST  2pm MDT  1pm PDT  3pm CT
Acupuncture in Relation to Qigong
Zachary Lui, Registered Acupuncturist, Qi Gong Master, Reiki Master,
Certified Trainer and Shaman in the Quantum Life Science, Toronto Canada 

Zachary Lui


#9:  May 27 Sun at  10am EST  8am MDT  7am PDT  9am CT
Naturopathic Medicine for Women  
Dr. Andrea Cleaver ND, Fa Chi Healer, Toronto Canada

Andrea Cleaver


#10:  May 27 Sun at  1pm EST 11am MDT  10am PDT 12pm CT       
 Qi Gong for Athletic Injuries
Hafeez Sumani, Fa Chi Healer and Former Canadian Athlete, Toronto Canada 

Hafeez Sumani



#11:  May 27 Sun at  4pm EST  2pm MDT  1pm PDT  3pm CT
The Chi Energy of Business and Life
Robert Clancy, Host of the Mindset Reset Television Show, #1 International Bestseller Author
Spiritual Teacher and Co-founder of Spiral Design Studio and President of Guide To The Soul, California USA

Robert Clancy

 

 
#13: Tuesday May 29 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Finding Yourself
David Watson, Life Strategist and Deep Trance Channelor, Ontario Canada

David Watson


#14: Wednesday May 30 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT:
Nutrition 101
Garry Tibbo, Holistic Nutritionist, Warrior of Truth, Livecell Microscopy, Rainbow Therapy,Toronto Canada
garry2014

 
#15 Thursday May 31 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
5th Dimensional Healing
Nafisha Somani, Energy Healer, Toronto Canada

Nafisha Somani2


#16: Friday June 1 at  7pm EST  5pm MDT  4pm PDT  6pm CT
Neuropathy and Mammalian Omegas
Cheryl Millett, Holistic Nutritionist, Certified Clinical Iridologist and Mind-Body Healing, Toronto Canada

Cheryl Millet


#17: Friday  June 1 at  8pm EST 6pm  MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Are You Out of Your Mind To Be In Love?
Bruce Starr, LUVCOACH and Speaker, Florida, USA

BruceStarr

 
#18: Sat  June 2 at  10am EST  8pm MDT  7am PDT  6pm CT
Simplifying and Balancing Your Daily Life, While Still Getting It All Done
Mike Popovici, Qi Gong Instructor, Fa Chi Healer, Aerospace Material Engineer, Toronto

MikePopovici2


#19: Sat June 2 at  1pm EST  11am MDT   10am PDT  12noon CT

Classical Homeopathy: Removing the Cause of Illness versus Removing the Symptoms

Liberty Forrest, Homeopath, Psychic Medium, Calgary Canada
Compassionate, Heart-Centered Guidance, Award-Winning Author, Huffington Post Contributor

Liberty Forrest


#20: Sat June 2 at  4pm EST  2pm MDT   1pm PDT  3pm CT
 Hypnotherapy for Reducing Anxiety
Jill Fischer, Hypnotherapist and Teacher of Intuition, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Jill smile eyes
#21: Sunday June 3 at  10am EST  7am PDT  8pm MDT  9am CT
Quantum Healing
Dr. Maryam Milani Phd, certiified EFT practitioner and Hynotherapist, Toronto Canada
MaryamMilani1
 

#22: Sunday June 3 at  1pm EST  10am PDT  11am MDT 12pm CT
Late Night Health
Mark Alyn, Host of Late Night Health Awarding Winning Radio, Los Angeles, U.S.A.
mark alyn speaking
 

#24: Mon June 4 at  8pm EST 6pm MDT 5pm PDT 7pm CT
Canada: A Mindful and Kind Nation
Rev. Dr. Bhanta Saranapala, Urban Buddhist Monk, West End Buddhist Monastery, Canada

Bhante2


#25: Tuesday June 5 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Find Out More About Your Body with Hair Mineral Analysis
 Frank Roberts, Toronto Canada
Hair Analysis

#26:  Wednesday June 6  at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Reinventing yourself from the inside out
Servet Hasan, Award-Winning Author of Life in Transition,
Motivational Speaker and Intuitive Ink Radio Host, CaliforniaUSA

Servet Hason


#27:  Thursday June 7 at  4pm EST  2pm  MDT 1pm PDT  3pm CT
The 3 Cs of Change and Why Everyone Should Apply Them Daily
Luis Rivera, Certified Holistic Health and Wellness Coach USA 

Luis Rivera Jr


#28 : Fri  June 8 at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Sharon Sayler, professional trainer and best-selling author, Host of Autoimmune Hour Podcast,USA
MBA, PCC is a communications and body language expert affectionately dubbed “the difficult people whisperer.” 

Sharon Sayler


#29 : Fri  June 8 at  9pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Chi Gong for Children
Jacqueline Chan, M.A. in Early Childhood Studies. B.A. Psychology, 
Qi Gong Instructor, Fa Chi Healer, Toronto Ontario Canada
JacquelineChan

#30: Sat June 9 at  1pm EST  11am MDT   10am PDT  12noon CT
Unlocking Your Happiness Within
Master Teresa Yeung, Your Host, Chi Gong Master, Medical Intuitive
#1 International Bestseller Author of Unlocking Your Happiness Within, Toronto Canada

TeresaYeung2017 2


#31: Saturday June 9 at 8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT 
Live Beyond 100 
Dr. Norm Shealy, MD. PhD, Missouri USA 
President of International Institute of Holistic Medicine.President of Shealy Wellness, 
Founding President of American Holistic Medical Association,
Author, Conversations with G; A Physician's Encounter with Haven
Editor: International Journal of Holistic Medicine and Journal of Comprehensive Integrative Medicine
Tiwehkt, Nemenhah Native American Church, Sacred Vibration Society WWW.sHEALyWellness.com

normshealyShealy Wellness Logo


#32:  Sunday June 10  at 1pm EST  11am MDT 10pm PDT 12pm CT
All About Holistic Health
Camille Leon, President and Founder of Holistic Chamber of Commerce
Camille Leon 2
 

#33:  Sun June 10  at  4pm EST  6pm MDT 1pm PDT  3pm CT
Andrew Rezmer,  Conscious Living Radio Show Host, British Columbia Canada

andrew rezmer1


#34: Monday June 11 at  10pm EST  8pm MDT (Calgary)
6pm PDT  8pm CT
Alchemical Transformation with Qigong
Brandon Warren, Energy Healer, Instructor and Student of Herbal Medicine, Calgary, Canada
BrandonWarren
 

#36: Wednesday June 13 at  9pm EST  7pm MDT  6pm PDT  8pm CT
Lighten Up and Let Go for More Health, Happiness and Peace
Valerie Sheppard, catastrophic-stroke survivor, inspirational keynote speaker,
university lecturer CEO of the Heart of Living Vibrantly,Irine California, USA
Valerie Sheppard

 


#37: Thursday  June 14 at  7pm EST  4pm PDT  5pm MDT  6pm CT 

Building a radical platform through visibility

Avoid the Three Mistakes Leaders Make That Keep Them From Being the Go-To Authority

Debbi Dachinger, Media  Personality and Expert in Utilizing Visibility for Success, Los Angeles, USA

Debbi Dachinger
#38: Friday June 15  at  8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
Is Acupuncture Scientific or is it B..S....?
Jonathan M Fields, Founder of Integrative Medicine US
Acupuncture Physician and Doctor of Oriental Medicine, Miami Florida USA
Johnathan M Fields2
#39: Saturday June 16  at  10am EST 8am MDT 7am PDT 9am CT
My Journey  
Edward Dolezal, Universal Tai Chi and Qi Gong Institute, Tai Chi and Qi Gong Instructor, Fa Chi Healer
Founder & Managing Director of the Holistic and Metaphysical Expo of The Palm Beaches LLC
Clair-Cognizant Intuitive, Ordained Minister. West Palm Beach, Florida USA
IMG 2305001002003004

#40: Sat  June 16 at  1pm EST  11am MDT  10am PDT  12pm CT
Are We Truly Seeking Happiness ?
Anil Gupta, Electrifying Catalyst, Happiness Coach, Florida USA
Anil Gupta 


#41: Sat  June 16   4 pm EST  2pm MDT 1pm PDT  3pm CT
Benefits of Chi Gong in Life, Health, Infertility and Business
Lana Unger, Registered Acupuncturist, Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Lana Unger
#42: Sunday   June 17 at  10am EST  8am MDT  7am PDT  9am CT
How Can Shealy-Sorin Biogenics System Benefit You?
Dr. Sergey Sorin MD.,  CEO & Vice-President, International Institute of Holistic Medicine, Missouri, USA
Sergey Sorin M   

     

#43: Sunday   June 17 at  5.35pm Frankfurt Germany
 Master Your Energy Chi 
Master Shirley Mueller is Cosmic Healing Chi Kung Healer and Teacher, Universal TAO Instructor,
Medical Zhineng Qi Gong Self Healer, Naturopath, Germany
Shirley Mueller1
                        #44: Sunday   June 17 at  4pm EST 2am MDT  1pm PDT  3pm CT
How a Nurse Pursue Her Holistic Dream
Peggy Rahn, Registered Nurse, Reik, Therapy 
 
Peggy Rahn 2

                       
#45  June 18 Mon 2pm  EST  11am PDT  10am MDT  1pm CT   
Turn Stress to Success
Dr. Lin Morel, Masterful Healer, California, USA
lin morel

                   
#45  June 18 Mon 8pm  EST  5pm PDT  6pm MDT  7pm CT   
Benefits of Qi Gong
Tom Rogers, President of  Qigong Institute from 2004, Los Altos, California, USA
TomRogers

#46:  Tues June 19  at 8pm EST  6pm MDT  5pm PDT  7pm CT
The Power of Mother Nature and the Life Lessons Learned from Flowers
- Activating Your Super Powers for Purpose
Beth Bell, Flower Whisperer, International Entrepreneur and Radio Show Host, Bali Indonesia
 

Beth Bell headshot with logo


#47:  Tuesday June 19  at  9pm EST  7pm MDT   6pm PDT  8pm CT
Food for Thought: Optimal Nutrition for Your Brain
Dr. Patrick Callas, Naturopathic Doctor and Chi Gong Practitioner,
Surrey, British Columbia Canada 
PatrickCallas.jpg

 

 


 
 

Follow Us